Contact Us



Public Swimming at the Birchmount Community Centre
City of Toronto, Parks, Forestry and Recreation


93 Birchmount Road (at Kingston Road)
Toronto, Ontario, M1N 3J7
Phone: 416-396-4311
Click here to see daily Schedules for Public Swimming Drop-In Programs (leisure and lane swims are available at the bottom of the page).


Birchmount Bluffs Neighbourhood Centre Contact Information



Location:

Birchmount Bluffs Neighbourhood Centre (BBNC)
93 Birchmount Road (at Kingston Road)
Toronto, Ontario, M1N 3J7
Phone: 416-396-4310
Fax: 416-396-4314
E-mail: contact@bbnc.ca

Office Hours:


Monday: 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Click here to display map



BBNC 2017 Closure Dates

  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 20 - Family Day
  • Friday, April 14 - Good Friday
  • Monday, April 17 - Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 22 - Victoria Day
  • Monday, July 3 - Canada Day
  • Monday, August 7 - Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 4 - Labour Day
  • Monday, October 9 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018 - Agency Closure.

Staff Contact Info

Executive Director

Enrique Robert
enrique@bbnc.ca

Manager, Early Learning & Parenting

Linda Driscoll
416-396-7603
linda@bbnc.ca

Manager, Community Engagement

Linda Curley
416-396-7579
lindac@bbnc.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Toni Blay
647-347-1810
toni@bbnc.ca

Manager, Community Development

David Meyers
416-396-7606
david@bbnc.ca

Newcomer Engagement Worker

Yusleydys Los Rios Fernandez
416-396-7583
yusleydys@bbnc.ca

Bengali Seniors Recreation Coordinator

Afsana Chowdhury
647-621-6546
afsana@bbnc.ca

Tamil Seniors Recreation Coordinator

Maithily Uthayasangar
416-694-1138 Ext. 155
maithily@bbnc.ca

FRC/OEYC Facilitator

Sadia Freeman
416-396-4315
sadia@bbnc.ca

FRC Facilitator

Nisha Pragg-Singh
416-396-4315
nisha@bbnc.ca

Youth Development Coordinator

Kevin Jagmohan
416-396-7599
kevin@bbnc.ca

SHARE365 Support Worker

Lisa Jardine
647-347-1710
lisa@bbnc.ca

Financial Coordinator

Deborah Nurse
416-396-4312
deborah@bbnc.ca

Reception/Administrative Assistant


Omar McIntosh
416-396-4310
omar@bbnc.ca

Receptionist


Shaunette Tomlinson
416-396-4310
shaunette@bbnc.ca