Contact Us



Public Swimming at the Birchmount Community Centre
City of Toronto, Parks, Forestry and Recreation


93 Birchmount Road (at Kingston Road)
Toronto, Ontario, M1N 3J7
Phone: 416-396-4311
Click here to see daily Schedules for Public Swimming Drop-In Programs (leisure and lane swims are available at the bottom of the City linked page).


Birchmount Bluffs Neighbourhood Centre Contact Information



Location:

Birchmount Bluffs Neighbourhood Centre (BBNC)
93 Birchmount Road (at Kingston Road)
Toronto, Ontario, M1N 3J7
Phone: 416-396-4310
Fax: 416-396-4314
E-mail: contact@bbnc.ca

Office Hours:


Monday / Wednesday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
                                     5:30 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday / Thursday:    8:30 am to 5:00 pm
                                     6:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday:                          8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday:                      8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Click here to display map



BBNC 2018 Closure Dates

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 19 - Family Day
  • Friday, March 30 - Good Friday
  • Monday, April 2 - Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 21 - Victoria Day
  • Monday, July 2 - Canada Day
  • Monday, August 6 - Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 3 - Labour Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Agency Closure

Staff Contact Info

Executive Director

Enrique Robert
enrique@bbnc.ca

Manager, Early Learning & Parenting

Linda Driscoll
416-396-7603
linda@bbnc.ca

Manager, Community Engagement

Linda Curley
416-396-7579
lindac@bbnc.ca

Manager, Community Development

David Meyers
416-396-7606
david@bbnc.ca

SHARE365 Support Worker

Lisa Jardine
647-347-1710
lisa@bbnc.ca

EarlyON Facilitator

Sadia Freeman
416-396-4315
sadia@bbnc.ca

Community Nursery School RECE

Asiya Motala
416-396-4315
asiya@bbnc.ca

EarlyON Facilitator

Nisha Pragg-Singh
416-396-4315
nisha@bbnc.ca

Community Nursery School RECE

Naheed Fatima
416-396-4315
naheed@bbnc.ca

Youth Development Coordinator

Kevin Jagmohan
416-396-7599
kevin@bbnc.ca

SHARE365 Support Worker

Toni Morra
647-347-1810
toni-m@bbnc.ca

Financial Coordinator

Deborah Nurse
416-396-4312
deborah@bbnc.ca

Reception/Administrative Assistant


Shaunette Tomlinson
416-396-4310
shaunette@bbnc.ca

Receptionist


Anita Persaud
416-396-4310
anita@bbnc.ca